RSS

lately

26 May

I’m totally excited for my 3 whole days off for memorial day- and I’ve planned to take senior pictures for two lovely girls (one being my sister) all weekend long. But I just checked the weather- and it’s not playing along, but it wasn’t supposed to last weekend either, and it was beautiful out…. so I’m keeping my fingers crossed. Last weekend I took pictures for the converses- one of my favorite families ever, and Brandee & Nick- one of my favorite couples ever. Both of them turned out great (If I do say so myself.)

But also, I want to say I’m currently reading this:

and it took me awhile to get into it, but now I’m over half way into it, and it’s pretty good! It’s amazing to hear about how she grew up, and how she got to the point of where she is now.

Also, I’m loving the Kay Scarpetta series by Patricia Cornwell… They take me forever to get through, but I’ve read the first 4 books so far, and I’m completely hooked!

And when I’m not reading, or editing pictures (or taking them) I’m either doing an at home zumba video ( LOVE it) or I’m watching this:


which is the United States of Tara- a showtime series- just in case you didn’t know. I’m half way through season one, and I’m completely hooked!

Well, that’s all for now… Sorry for my lack of posts lately… I’ll try to work on that. I hope you all have a lovely holiday weekend ❤

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
