RSS

5.5.11

05 May

I watched a bit of this today:

and plan on making more time this afternoon to watch it a bit more. it’s a bit lengthy, but came highly recommended by a friend.

And, I’ve also really really into wanting to try this:

INFUSING YOUR OWN DRINKS. Click the picture above for an interesting article from the post on infusion. My first try will be cucumber melon. mmmmm.

I also saw this last night for a date with the hubs:

and thought the acting was a bit cheesy at times, but thought it was a great and interesting interpretation of the story. Have you seen it? what did you think?

And for mother’s day this year, my mom, sister & I will be taking a trip up to table rock (long hike or short hike, not sure on which yet) but will provide wonderful views like this:

and as to what we will be getting brian’s mother for a gift- I still have no clue. I was thinking about stopping by target after work and seeing what I could pick up. I hate this every time- trying to figure out what to buy someone you don’t know that well, and seems to have everything she wants/needs.

well, that’s all for now, hope you guys have a great day ❤
t.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “5.5.11

  1. Marcos Gonzales

    May 8, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    Thank you for the share!

     

Leave a Reply

 
