RSS

3.1.11

01 Mar

image

Here’s my picture for the march challenge I’m doing… day 1- A picture of me & my outfit.

image

image

This is what I saw when I started my car this morning…pretty huh? although they say when it’s all colorful in the morning, that it means a storms coming.

image

Here’s a little sneak preview of the centerpieces for the wedding… we put some of our engagement pictures in the mason jars, and in the mason jars are hand made flower decorations. I’ll make sure to show you a picture of when they are all done. πŸ™‚

image

image

the two pictures above, I found on my phone… When we stay out in kuna every once in awhile some of us will go to ben wok for breakfast… which, I must say, has the most horrible breakfast. We voted last time (in the picture above) that we will never go there again.

image

A little snap shot of brandee’s birthday… a month ago today! I made her a strawberry flavored cake, with chocolate frosting ❀

image

Brian’s completely in love with our new waffle iron. EVERY weekend he always asks me, “how about some waffles?” sureeeeee. I did find a recipe for cheese and ham waffles, I MUST try them!

image

This is Ashleigh right before she had her baby… the day before actually. I snapped a picture of her and told her I would show it to her after she forgot about it. I said to her, “last day of being pregnant! you have to remember this moment forever!” And sadly, the photoshop program on my phone doesn’t fix red eyes 😦 still a cute picture anyways.

love,

t.

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “3.1.11

  1. Thypolar

    March 1, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    Love your outfit! You are way too cute πŸ™‚

    Also, wanted to say that I think the centerpieces are fantastic. Where did you come up with that idea? I love the March challenge that you are doing. Cant wait to read the rest of your posts.

     
  2. Ashleigh

    March 3, 2011 at 5:00 am

    Cute picture of self. And I totally had forgotten about the pregnant photo. But I love it. Hard too believe that’s connor in there

     

Leave a Reply

 
