RSS

2.28.11

28 Feb


hello loves! happy monday 🙂 I started off the day with some morning yoga- let’s hope I can get my butt up early every morning this week to continue with the bliss it gives me each day. I am SO not a morning person (which doesn’t help when I work at 7:30 am…)

so, we finally ordered brian’s wedding ring! want to see it? of course you do.

made by titaniumknights, on etsy
And what I loved the most, was their great customer service and fast service. We ordered the right on Thurs night, and I had received and email on Sunday saying they were done with the ring. I can’t wait to see it in person, we should be getting it sometime this week.

My lovely friend ashleigh, who has a blog on tumblr, and has decided to participate in a march monthly challenge… And I thought it was so cute that I would do it too. (and why doesn’t wordpress do any of these fun challenges that I so often see on tumblr? although they do have their postaday/postaweek challenge… to be found here )

 

So what is the challenge, you ask? Well, here it is:
01 – A photo of you, taken today and the outfit you wore today.

02 – What’s in your bag?

03 – A photo of your cellphone.

04 – “A day in the life” photographs taken throughout your day.

05 – A photograph of yourself two years ago.

06 – A photograph of yourself without makeup.

07 – A photo of yourself, not taken by you.

08 – A photo of someone you fancy at the moment.

09 – The contents of your fridge; MTV Cribs style.

10 – Your dream wedding.

11 – A photo of the item you last purchased.

12 – Your favorite movie.

13 – What you want more than anything right now.

14 – Your current wish list.

15 – Something you regret.

16 – The most beautiful picture of your best friend.

17 – A TV show you’re currently addicted to.

18 – A photo of your house/apartment.

19 – A photo of your handwriting.

20 – A band/artist not many people know of, but you think should.

21 – A photograph of the part of you that you dislike the most.

22 – A photograph of the part of you that you like the most.

23 – The next plan you have coming up that you’re really excited for.

24 – A song to match your mood.

25 – A photograph of the town you live in.

26 – A celebrity you don’t like, and why.

27 – A photo of your favorite item of clothing.

28 – A cartoon character that you’d love to meet in real life.

29 – What’s in your make-up bag?

30 – A photograph of yourself taken today + three good things that have happened in the past 30 days.

So yes, I know, it’s not like I don’t have enough things going on in my life right now, why not do this too? I thought it would be fun, and def a challenge to see if I can manage to remember to do it everyday. we shall see…

before I go, I wanted to let you know about this….. Click on picture to take you to the recipe.

I’m dying to try it! how fun right?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
