RSS

morning glory and such.

01 Feb

did I tell you that I love LOVE Rachael Mc Adams? she’s my favorite.  SO I ended up dragging brian to see Morning Glory the other weekend, and my parents happened to have the same idea, because my mom told me they were seeing it at the same time too! We were running a minute late (as always) and my parents bought our tickets- how nice of them right?! It was totally a feel good movie, and get this- brian even laughed once or twice.

It wasn’t my FAVORITE from her, but it was a pretty cute movie. So are you asking me if I would recommend it? yes, yes I would.

And remember her old love? yes, Ryan Gosling ..(I STILL wish there were still together… I mean, just LOOK at them together. lovely, yes?)

well, he has a new movie coming out, that I’m just dying to see.

What do you think?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
