RSS

THELOVELYPICTURES

02 Dec

hi darlings.

Well, I just wanted to say that my second blog is now up and running !  So, if you want to go see my pictures, including the maternity & family pics of marcie that I had talked about in previous posts, then you will have to check it out. Also, I just finished the family pictures for my friend Ashleigh, and will be posting some of those tomorrow.

You as excited as I am?? good. Go visit here.  (feel free to add it to your list of blogs you always visit- hint, hint )

let me know what you think!

t.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 2, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “THELOVELYPICTURES

  1. Marcos Gonzales

    December 2, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    I am going to check it out at this very moment. I am exited to see what you have made of it!

     

Leave a Reply

 
