RSS

five for friday: BEER.

19 Nov

Yes, this weeks’ five for friday is dedicated to beer. Which, if you didn’t know, is one of my most favorite things ever. And definitely my most favorite beverage.
So when I go to the store to pick up a 6 pack, or I go to the bar, I’m normally getting one of these kinds:

1. Amber Bock

2. PBR

(yes, it’s generally the cheapest, but would prefer PBR to keystone or Natty Ice/Light…)

3. Sierra Nevada Pale Ale

4. Long Hammer

5. Chelada

(or if I’m at the bar, Bud light with clamato- I REALLY love these. )

 
5 Comments

Posted by on November 19, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

5 responses to “five for friday: BEER.

  1. thypolarlife

    November 19, 2010 at 4:52 pm

    Yum Yum Yum. My hubby’s fave is Amber Bock and was his beer of choice. Since being diagnosed Celiac and having to go gluten free, he has also to be supportive and had to give up the beer (It’s Cranberry and Vodka for me πŸ˜‰ ) We discovered that they have a few gluten free beers out but have yet to try them. It will be interesting.

     
    • misstaziamarie

      November 19, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      no beer??! well the gluten ones sound interesting enough to try! but vodka cran is just as good, as well as vodka tonics! I love those!

       
  2. ASHLEIGH

    November 19, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    THIS MADE ME SMILE… YOU AND YOUR BEER! πŸ™‚

    HAVE A GOOD WEEKEND! BTW THE WINDOWS ARE VERY FESTIVE…

     
    • misstaziamarie

      November 19, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      I’ll have to come see you! I forgot to give brandee an order form. So let me know when you have a little free time this weekend and we can meet up πŸ™‚

       
  3. Marcos Gonzales

    November 20, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    So I guess I am not familiar with any of these. Might just be my bad. I prefer the good old Heineken myself.

     

Leave a Reply

 
