RSS

11.14.10

14 Nov

SO. I spent all day yesterday working on editing pictures.  I did a little “photography” session for my friend Marcie a few weeks ago, so she could have some nice pictures of her, her baby belly, and her lovely little family.  I’m really excited how a lot of them turned out, and can’t wait to show all of you how they looked.  BUT, it’s kind of a long process (a LOT longer than I thought…) but I’m trying to get them all done so hopefully it will be soon.

Brian and I finished out the night by watching the UFC fights, and relaxing on the couch.

Today, I spent WAY more time than I should have uploading pictures onto facebook… (can you tell how bad I am at uploading pictures?? I REALLY put it off…)  Now, to hop in the shower, pick up my house, do laundry, and maybe convince Brian to have a beer at buddies.

I hope you all are enjoying the last little bit of your weekend.

And, here’s a sneak pic of marcies pictures. 🙂

t.

 

 
4 Comments

Posted by on November 14, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “11.14.10

  1. thypolarlife

    November 15, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    Beautiful pic! Can’t wait to see what you’ve done. I love photography.

     
    • misstaziamarie

      November 15, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      thank you! As soon as I get them done I’ll post them on here. I love it as well, and have had a great time taking & editing the pictures 🙂

       
  2. ASHLEIGH

    November 15, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    EEEEK I CANT WAIT TO SEE THE REST… LOOK AT ALL THAT LOVE IN ONE LIL PICTURE… OMG.

     
  3. Marcos Gonzales

    November 15, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    Beautiful photo and if the rest turns out be half as good, you did an amazing job. Love to see the rest of them!

     

Leave a Reply

 
