RSS

five for friday: stuff my stocking.

12 Nov

yes, Brian, just in case you are wondering, I would love any of these for Christmas….  (I’m just saying….)

yes, you know you want this mug too.  you can find it here.

Product Image

target.com

Product Image Mossimo Supply Co. Slouchy Cable Beanie - Black

I’m in love with this slouchy beanie, also from target…

https://i2.wp.com/ny-image2.etsy.com/il_fullxfull.191603490.jpg

do you remember this? from a post on etsy… well, I wasn’t joking about loving it…

Sex And The City: The Complete Series (Collector's Gift Set)

Yes, I’m really sure I need this.  I’m pretty sure that every girl needs it.  the WHOLE series.  love love love…

 

So, basically, I asked Brian the other night if he knew what he was going to get me for Christmas… and he said “yes”… but it was more of a I’m going to tell you yes, but really I have no idea because I won’t even think about it until two days before Christmas…

So, to ensure that I get something I really want, I just thought that I would send him a detailed email, with pictures, links, and prices.  Maybe he won’t wait to the last minute? we will see.  (and I know, a LOT of people wait till the last minute… but I try really hard to plan ahead, and save money, and get it all done so I’m not stressed and rushed… and Christmas eve we’re rushing to Walgrteens or Walmart to hurriedly pick out something for all of brian’s family… he’s done this to me two years now… haha, pain in my ass but boy do I love him…)

 
3 Comments

Posted by on November 12, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “five for friday: stuff my stocking.

  1. ASHLEIGH

    November 12, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    *HINT*HINT*CLUE*CLUE*

    VERY NICE SELECTION. I THINK THEY ARE ALL LOVELY GIFTS. BUT YOU KNOW THAT BOY OF YOURS ALWAYS GETS YOU SOMETHING YOU WOULD NEVER THINK TO ASK FOR… I BET HE DOES THAT PLUS MAYBE A FEW THINGS OFF THE LIST…

    DID YOU SEND YOUR MOMMY THE LINK TO THE LIST… SHE MIGHT FIND IT HELPFUL TOO 🙂

     
  2. Marcos Gonzales

    November 12, 2010 at 11:32 pm

    Good idea to make your Brian a list, because any man delays shopping for the holidays until the very last minute. We are just not that much into these things. Hope he will get you the stuff you really want!

     
  3. thypolarlife

    November 15, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    Love it!

     

Leave a Reply

 
