RSS

blog blog blog

14 Oct

this has become a popular saying between brian, nick, brandee & I. Since I talk about my blog a lot, especially to brandee, and the boys are normally around, brian thought it would be funny to say “blog blog blog” instead of “blah blah blah.” After he said that I looked at him with my “dont you dare make fun of me” face, and said, “no, brian, that’s not funny.” But over time, when we are talking about blogs, we’ll randomly throw in “blog blog blog” and it actually has turned into quite the little joke. Now, I know me explaining this to you right now, that you probably won’t find it funny. But it brings me to the point of this post: to promote another blog. Actually, two. so here we go.

Meet my friend Brandee. I’ve posted several pictures of her throughout the past couple of weeks, so if you read my blog, I’m sure she looks familiar. She sent me an email earlier this week saying, “So I now have a blog…” I was so excited! So If you have a little extra time today, please stop by and take a look at her tumblr.

I also have another good friend who has a blog on tumblr as well- ashleigh. She’s currently a mommy to be, and often post cute baby clothes pics and pictures of her baby bump. feel free to check her out too!

these ladies are dear friends to me, and would love some support! (although I keep telling them that wordpress is SO much better, because you can leave comments, so I’m crossing my fingers that they’ll someday join us here.)

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 14, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “blog blog blog

  1. Marcos Gonzales

    October 14, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    To be honest the joke sounds quite funny to me actually. Especially since I can see people using it for real. So just keep on going with this joke if it’s funny to you. Hehe. I’ll check out your friends blogs. Although I am not reall into tumblr as a format to blog.

     
  2. ASHLEIGH

    October 14, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    THANKS FOR THE LOVE LADY!! πŸ™‚ BLOG BLOG BLOG! WE ALL LOVE TO BLOG. I TOTALLY GET THE JOKE. STERLING THINKS IM CRAZY FOR BLOGGING SOO MUCH TOO. ITS ALL GOOD.

     

Leave a Reply

 
