RSS

10.8.10

08 Oct

I’m very thankful that Friday is here, and even more thankful that I get off work at 2. We went over to Brandee’s last night, the pot pie turned out great!

Saturday we will start the day off going to my sisters soccer game.  I plan on spending the rest of the day baking- trying out some recipes for the bake off, and visiting thrift stores, to work on our halloween costumes. Maybe see a movie 🙂  Sunday we are having a family breakfast to celebrate my dads 51st birthday.  The rest of Sunday… cleaning, relaxing, and more baking.  I can’t wait ❤

Pictures from my week….

image

imageit seems like almost all of the pictures my camera on my phone takes makes brian have red eyes.  And I guess I’ve been to lazy to fix them….

imagewhoa! this is my new hair… It’s really bold and really different, but I’m really lovin it.

image

image

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 8, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “10.8.10

  1. Nathan Marcello

    October 8, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    I like the new hair. I’m always too scared to get anything new when it comes to haircuts.

     
  2. Marcos Gonzales

    October 9, 2010 at 9:17 am

    Sounds like you going to have another good weekend and just as Nathan I love the red dyed hair.

     

Leave a Reply

 
