RSS

halloween

05 Oct

So, the last couple of years my Halloween costumes have been… sort of a disaster. So this year I’m trying to be really creative… Brian & I have been bonnie & clyde, hippies, and “caught in the act” (our clothes were buttoned incorrectly & hair messed up, smeared lipstick… It was a quick thing we decided on and didn’t have to buy anything- but it was a disaster, no one thought it was funny.)

So this year we are deciding on…

Mulder & Scully from the X files

80’s prom king & queen

fishermen (this picture cracks me up…)

or the cute couple from man woman wild…

 
5 Comments

Posted by on October 5, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

5 responses to “halloween

  1. thypolarlife

    October 5, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    Love it! I vote for the fishermen. I love the pic too!

     
  2. Nathan Marcello

    October 5, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    I love the show Man, Woman, Wild. It is really good. I only wish Bear Grylls was her husband though haha. He is much more epic.

     
    • misstaziamarie

      October 5, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      That would be so much better, Bear Grylis is a bad ass. Brian said he was against the man woman wild costume… However, I’m pretty sure that If it was Bear that it would have been his first pick.

       
      • Nathan Marcello

        October 5, 2010 at 7:27 pm

        I love Bear, but some part of me always wants him to screw up when he is doing something stupid. It probably makes me a bad person, but it’s more entertaining when it goes wrong haha.

         
  3. Marcos Gonzales

    October 5, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    Although we are not really having this Haloween tradition in Holland I consider it something fun. At least from what I’ve seen until now. I would so much pick the Mulder & Skully act, because I totally love David Duchovny. You might wanna try on his character in Californication. Way more fun then Mulder I believe.

     

Leave a Reply

 
