RSS

9.24.10

24 Sep

image

Happy Friday everyone.  This beautiful sunrise is what I saw on my way to work today….

Although, I’m feeling a bit off today… I keep trying to shake my bad mood… I think it will be best for me to go home after work, curl up on the couch, and watch movies on netflix. 

Every Friday brian and I normally go to the bar around 2, to kick start our weekend.  However, today brian’s friend dave will be in town for the football game (oregon vs boise state) and wanted to meet up for lunch… which, I know brian wants me to go, would feel bad for breaking our Friday routine, but really… it would be brian, dave, and daves friends talking about football and mma while I sit there and play on my phone. 

Now, by the time 2 comes around I might give in and say I’ll at least come for a few beers and maybe a free lunch, but for now I think I’m just going to go home.  I guess we will see…

T.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 24, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

2 responses to “9.24.10

  1. thypolarlife

    September 25, 2010 at 4:55 am

    I hope everything turned out well for you and you were able to get in a good flick. The sunrise pic is beautiful. I have taken a few of my own I will have to share soon. free lunch and a beer, you can’t beat that!

     
  2. Marcos Gonzales

    September 25, 2010 at 8:35 am

    Hopefully it all turned out good yesterday. Although I know it is hard to break a routine. Especially when it’s the sort of routine you and your love do every week. But in the end it might be for your own good to head to them and get some beers and a free lunch. You might still have a few laughs after.

     

Leave a Reply

 
