RSS

dear google reader, i love you.

17 Sep

So, I started using google reader to keep up on all my blogs about a week ago, and seriously… it’s amazing! I love being able to check out all my favorite blogs, all from one page. I had no idea this wonderful thing even existed until I was reading up on blog rolls, and saw something about the google reader, and checked it out. I highly recommend it, that is unless I’m the last person to find out about it, which happens often. Anyways, what do you guys think? Do you use the google reader or any other type of program to keep up on all of your favorite blogs? I’m curious to see if maybe there’s something even more amazing out there…

 
8 Comments

Posted by on September 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

8 responses to “dear google reader, i love you.

  1. Nathan Marcello

    September 17, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    I use the blogsurfer that is on WordPress. It does a pretty good job.

     
    • misstaziamarie

      September 17, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      I had no idea! I’m still getting used to all the features on here… I used to use tumblr, but it was very different, and I love all the different options they have on here. But I’ll have to check up on this blog surfer thing. Does it let you look at blogs from other sites other than wordpress too?

       
  2. Nathan Marcello

    September 17, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    I don’t think so. I’m not sure though. I really don’t have any blogs to look at outside here.

     
  3. Jacquelyn

    September 21, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    I use bloglovin! It’s a fantastic way to stay on top of all of your blogs – it also recommends new blogs that may be interesting to you! It’s great.

     
    • misstaziamarie

      September 21, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      bloglovin?? haha i LOVE the name! thanks so much for the tip! I’ll check it out today.

       
  4. Marcos Gonzales

    September 21, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    I probably should use it, because I really am the kind of person who likes it as easy as possible. Until I started blogging myself, there was no need to do so. But now? Yes, I guess I will use it. Thnx for sharing this!

     
    • misstaziamarie

      September 21, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      yes! and I downloaded an app for my phone for google reader, equally as helpful πŸ™‚ maybe your phone can have it too!

       

Leave a Reply

 
